Official website of award-winning author

A Storm of Light and Darkness

Book 7 in The Oncoming Storm series
Coming April 26th
Fantasy novel A Storm of Light and Darkn

Marion Blackwood is the award-winning author of the fantasy series The Oncoming Storm. She has a Master’s Degree in English and History Education and doubles as a high school teacher when the sun is up. Well, sometimes, also when the sun is down. When she’s not busy writing fantasy novels or telling teenagers what to do, she reads, binges shows, and loses at video games. Marion has previously lived in the US and China, but now she once again calls the long, tree-covered country of Sweden home.


A Storm of Silver and Ash

(The Oncoming Storm, #1)

A Storm of Shadows and Pearls

(The Oncoming Storm, #2)

A Storm of Smoke and Flame

(The Oncoming Storm, # 3)

A Storm of Glass and Stars

(The Oncoming Storm, # 4)

A Storm of Mist and Thunder

(The Oncoming Storm, # 5)

A Storm of Blood and Swords

(The Oncoming Storm, # 6)

A Storm of Light and Darkness

(The Oncoming Storm, # 7)

what readers are saying

"I fell in love with this book immediately! Anyone who’s read Throne of Glass or Six of Crows will connect with Storm and the plot of this book right away."

Never miss anything important:
Join the Adventurers' Guild
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Disclaimer: As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Some of the links on this site are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, I may earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase.

© 2020 Marion Blackwood